Friday, 4 March 2011

TV Channels Broadcasting Cricket World Cup 2011

ESPN-star is the official broadcaster of ICC hosted tournaments and their three channels = ESPN, Star sports and star cricket will show the matches live in India, Nepal, Philippines, Malaysia, Indonesia, Myanmar, Korea, China, Thailand and Taiwan.
DD1 or Doordarshan the national broadcaster for India will broadcast all India playing matches and final free to air in India.
Afghanistan - Ariana Television Network: Lemar TV
Australia - Nine Network, Fox Sports
Africa - South African Broadcasting Corporation
Bangladesh - Bangladesh Television
Singapore - Star Cricket
West Indies - Caribbean Media Corporation
Canada - Asian Television Network
Europe (Except UK & Ireland) - Eurosport2
China - ESPN Star Sports
India - ESPN Star Sports, Star Cricket, DD National mostly India matches
Jamaica - Television Jamaica
Middle East - Arab Radio and Television Network
Nepal - ESPN Star Sports
Fiji - Fiji TV
New Zealand - Sky Sport
Pacific Islands - Sky Pacific
Pakistan - GEO Super
Pakistan - Television Corporation
South Africa – Supersport, Sabc3 Sport
Sri Lanka - Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation
United Kingdom - Sky Sports
Ireland - Sky Sports
USA - DirecTV

No comments: